This summer, Education Foundation Board Members Dan Gibson and Melissa Simon were named co-chairs of the Board, replacing Luke Fuszard, who had been serving as Chair.

In addition, Board Member Kathryn Mcleod will serve as Vice Chair. Chris Ashley and Marci Concotelli will continue in their roles as Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

The Board also recently welcomed Alex Joers as a new member. Click here to learn more about the Board.